Welcome to Edu-Doc © Service Documentation System
Sign In

March 16, 2020


Due to the state-wide directive from Gov. Dewine, HPC Staff will be working remotely starting March 16 - April 6, 2020. 

If you need assistance during this time frame, you can contact us via e-mail or by leaving a voice mail message. 

HPC's staff will respond to you as soon as possible.  

HPC Contact Information

HPC Account Manager:

Cheryl Neuhaus

cneuhaus@hpcoh.com

Ext. 114

Anna Szunyogh

aszunyogh@hpcoh.com

Ext. 112

HPC Account Representative:

Inez Holnapy

iholnapy@hpcoh.com

Ext. 111

Christine Howells

chowells@hpcoh.com

Ext. 104

Provider Support:

Val Ryant

vryant@hpcoh.com

Ext. 106

Laura Dunlay

ldunlay@hpcoh.com

Ext. 110

Cost Report/Indirect Cost Report/MER

Cindy Conway

cconway@hpcoh.com

Ext. 108




Welcome to HPC's Medicaid Documentation System EDU-DOC


Information about School Medicaid Reimbursement or information about HPC, 

Click on HPC's Business link http://webhpc.com



Login ID:
Password:
Forgot Password
  
  
This website, all of the screen content, and provider training manual, is
copyrighted (copyright ©2003-2020 by Healthcare Process Consulting Inc.) and protected by the United States Copyright Act. Copying and/or sharing this website's information and material with any person or other entity is prohibited without the express permission of Healthcare Process Consulting Inc.
  
Current App Section: Welcome
8050 Corporate Circle Suite #4
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
440-884-3688
1-866-625-2003
edudoc@hpcoh.com