Welcome to Edu-Doc © Service Documentation System
Sign In

      


6100 Oak Tree Blvd, Suite 200

Independence, Ohio  44131

1.866.625.2003

440.884.3688

edudoc@hpcoh.com 

www.webhpc.com

HPC Contact Information

Karen Bresky, President  Ext 125                 kbresky@hpcoh.com

ADMINISTRATION

Tracy Regal, Administrative Director Ext 100                 tregal@hpcoh.com

Account Managers

               Cheryl Neuhaus Ext 114                 cneuhaus@hpcoh.com

               Anna Szunyogh Ext 112                 aszunyogh@hpcoh.com

Account Assistants

               Valerie Ryant Ext 106                 vryant@hpcoh.com

               Laura Dunlay Ext 110                 ldunlay@hpcoh.com

               Christine Howells  Ext 104                 chowells@hpcoh.com

OPERATIONS/FINANCE

Renee Estremera, Operations/Finance Director Ext 101                 restremera@hpcoh.com

Indirect/Cost Report Specialists

               Cindy Conway   Ext 108                 cconway@hpcoh.com

               Inez Holnapy  Ext 111                 iholnapy@hpcoh.com

 

 

 

  



Login ID:
Password:
Forgot Password
  
  
This website, all of the screen content, and provider training manual, is
copyrighted (copyright ©2003-2020 by Healthcare Process Consulting Inc.) and protected by the United States Copyright Act. Copying and/or sharing this website's information and material with any person or other entity is prohibited without the express permission of Healthcare Process Consulting Inc.
  
Current App Section: Welcome
6100 Oak Tree Blvd, Suite 200
Independence, Ohio 44131
1.866.625.2003
440.884.3688
edudoc@hpcoh.com
www.webhpc.com